Loading...

Elenco negozi nei quali siamo presenti

ITALIA
Allevolte – Via Roma 27, Pantelleria 91017 (TP), – tel. +39 0923 911861 – allevoltepnl@libero.it
Antonella F – Corso Vannucci 73, Perugia 06123 (PG), – tel. +39 0755735409 – antonellapierotti@hotmail.it
Arsenal Donna – Viale Della Rocca 2/D, Scandiano 42019 (RE), – tel. +39 0522 983303 – arsenal.scandiano@virgilio.it
Babylon Bus – Via S.Giovanni 29, 59100 Prato (PO), – tel. +39 0574 26634 – info@babylonbus.it
Bernè – via Borfuro 6, 24122 Bergamo (BG) – www.berneboutique.it
Black – Via Cavour 100, 48121 Ravenna (RA), – tel. +39 0544 213509 – spazio96ravenna@gmail.com
Blu Boutique – Via Botteghe 57, 80073 Capri (NA), – tel. +39 081 8376827 – blu@capri.it
Bugatti Donna – Piazza Matteotti 6, 33100 Udine (UD), – tel. +39 0432 503975 – donna@bugattiabbigliamento.it www.bugattiabbigliamento.it
Chicchi Ginepri – Via Manin 13, 20100 Milano (MI) – tel. +39 02 6597956 – infomanin@chicchiginepri.it www.chicchiginepri.it
Clarin Boutique – Via Garibaldi 33, 25015 Desenzano del Garda (BS) – tel. +39 030 9120634 – clarindesenzano@gmail.com
Club 70 – V.le Conte Testasecca 38, 93100 Caltanissetta (CL) – tel. +39 0934 29869 – abbigliamento@club70.it
Cose – C.so Campi 53-55, 26100 Cremona (CR) – tel. +39 0372 23479 – cosecremona@gmail.com
Dielle Boutique – Via Montegrappa 38, 35014 Fontaniva (PD) – tel. +39 049 5942314 – boutiq6f@dielleb.191.it
Dolci Trame – Via del Moro 4, 53100 Siena (SI) – tel. +39 0577 46168 – mail@dolcitrame.it www.dolcitrame.it
Euphoria – Via Libertà 37B/C, 90139 Palermo (PA) – tel. +39 091 329327 – euphoria.lb@virgilio.it
Flow – via Vecchietti 22r, Firenze (FI) – tel. +39 055 215504 – info@flow-store.it www.flow-store.it
L’Emporio di Bari – Via Argiro 118/A, 70121 Bari (BA) – tel. +39 080 5218604 – cielleti@virgilio.it
La chiocciola Boutique – V.le Ceccarini 101, 47838 Riccione (RN) – tel. +39 0541 605661 – lachiocciolasrl@hotmail.com
Lattuada Boutique – C.so Sempione 87, 20028 S.Vittore Olona (MI) – tel. +39 0331 518046 – info@lattuadaboutique.it www.lattuadaboutique.it
Laura – C.so Cairoli 33, 71121 Foggia (FG) – tel. +39 0881 720630 – lauraboutiquefoggia@gmail.com
Lidia Shopping – Via Fossato 8, 46040 Rodigo (MN) – tel. +39 0376 650178 / +39 0376 650625 – info@lidiashopping.it www.lidiashopping.it
Maison Taormina – C.so Umberto 160, 98034 Taormina (ME)
Marina Lari Boutique – Via Flaminia Vecchia 687, 00191 Roma (Roma) – tel. +39 06 3335815 – info@marinalari.it www.marinalari.com
MassimoPepeShop Amaca – A.Ma.Ca Via Pascoli 25, 37010 Affi (VR) – tel. +39 045 6260465 – massimopepeshop@gmail.com
Montorsi Giorgio Boutique – Via Emilia 87, 41100 Modena (MO) – tel. +39 059 211189 – montorsimodena@gmail.com
Montorsi Giovanna Boutique – Via Emilia Centro 138, 41121 Modena (MO) – tel. +39 059 243120 – giovanna.montorsi@virgilio.it
Nina – San Marco Campo Manin 4231, 30124 Venezia (VE) – tel. +39 041 8221085 – daniela.soreca@libero.it
Nove Alfieri – Via Vittorio Alfieri 9, 38122 Trento (TN) – tel. +39 0461 1919060 – novealfieri@gmail.com
Pamela Vintage – Vicolo Stella 3A, 37100 Verona (VR) – tel. +39 045 591128 – info@vintageverona.it www.vintageverona.it
Paola Boutique – C.so Roma 88/90, 72100 Brindisi (BR) – tel. +39 0831 525105 – paola.corsoroma@gmail.com
Pony Boutique – Contrada Do Rode 16, 36100 Vicenza (VI) – tel. +39 0444 543407 – boutiquepony@gmail.com
Raimondi – Piazza Garibaldi 10, 41012 Carpi (MO) – tel. +39 059 640206 – raimondistore@libero.it
Rossella C. – Via Vittorio Veneto 51, 52100 Arezzo (AR) – tel. +39 0575 902122 – info@rossellac.it
Sabattini – Via Dante 1/5, 47900 Rimini (RN) – tel. +39 0541 51352 – boutiquesabattini@gmail.com
Salearancio – Via Risorgimento 154, 98050 Santa Maria Salina (ME) – tel. +39 090 9843433 – info@salearancio.com
Space – V.le Matteotti 7/9, 48015 Milano Marittima (RA) – tel. +39 0544 993005 – info@spacemilanomarittima.it www.spacemilanomarittima.it
Toniato – Corso Giuseppe Garibaldi 125, Fiorenzuola d’Arda (PC) – tel. +39 0523 982097
Verdelilla – Corso Re Umberto 17, 10128 Torino (TO) – tel. +39 011 7640280 – info17@verdelilla.it www.verdelilla.it
Verdelilla – Promenade du Port, 07021 Porto Cervo (SS) – tel. +39 0789 92474 – verdelillaportocervo@gmail.com
Vintage – Vicolo Stella 3/a, 37121 Verona (VR) – tel. +39 045 591128 – info@vintageverona.it
Zoe – Via Giuseppe Garibaldi 29, Pietrasanta (LU) – tel. +39 0584 70181 – www.zoecompany.eu
51551 – Via Matteotti 22/A, Lecce (LE) – tel. +39 0832301417

 

AUSTRALIA
Arida – 61 Macleay Street Potts Point, NSW 2011 Sydney – +61 2 93574788 www.arida.com.au
CINA
Lane Crawford Department Store – Level 1-4 Shanghai Times Square, 99 Huaihaizhong Road Huangpu District, Shanghai – www.lanecrawford.com
EGITTO
Villa Baboushka – 31 ismail mohamed st. zamalek, Cairo – tel. 0227350654 – www.villababoushka.com
FRANCIA
Victoire Passy – 16 Rue de Passy, 75016 Paris – tel. +33 1 46479070 – mail@victoire-paris.com
Victoire Jardin – 72 BLVD Louis Blanc, F-83990 Saint Tropez – tel. +33 6 72588360
GERMANIA
Birgit Engel – Wilhelm-Keim-Strasse 1, 82031 Grünwald – tel. +49 896426872 – birgit-engel@t-online.de
Loden Frey – Maffeistr. 7-9, 80333 München – tel. +49 89210390 – service@lodenfrey.com
HONG KONG
Lane Crawford – 25/f Tower one Times Square 1 Matheson st. Causeway Bay, Hong Kong – www.lanecrawford.com
INGHILTERRA
Feathers – 42 Hans Crescent st.Knightsbridge, sw1x0lz London – tel. +44 207 5895802 – www.feathersfashion.com
PAESI BASSI
Pauw – Europaplein 37, NL-1078GV Amsterdam – tel. +31 20 6640655 – www.pauw.com
SINGAPORE
Club 21 Women – Como House-6b Orange Groove Road, 258332 Singapore – tel. +65 6304 1222 – ask@club21global.com – www.club21global.com
SPAGNA
Il Baco da Seta – Carrer de la Soledat s/n, 46002 Valencia – tel. +34 963941789 – ilbacodaseta@gmail.com – www.ilbacodasetaonline.com
Maria Nava – Ava/Doctor Gadea 19, 03003 Alicante – tel. +34 965923071 – marianava@marianava.es
Maria Alonso – C/Felipe Gorriti 22, 31003 Pamplona – tel. +34 948238871 – mariaalonso@mariaalonso.es
SVIZZERA
Avant Garde – Rue Verdaine 13 1204, Gèneve – tel. +41 0223101730
Suite di Fumagalli – Contrada di Sassello 2, 6901 Lugano – tel. +41 91 9233047 – info@suitedifumagalli.ch
USA
Madison – Fred Segal 500 Broadway, 90210 CA Santa Monica – info@madisonstyle.com – www.madisonstyle.com
Santa Fe Dry Goods – 53 Old Santa Fe Trail on the Plaza, NM 87501 Santa Fe – +1 505 9928083 – info@santafedrygoods.com – www.santafedrygoods.com